Title	Representative
Age UK Exeter	Councillor Rob Hannaford
Barnfield Theatre Board	Councillor Richard Branston
Community Safety Partnership	Councillor Matt Vizard
	Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Culture &
	City Centre Strategy
	Councillor Laura Wright
	Portfolio Holder for Communities & Homelessness
	Prevention
	Councillor Martin Pearce
Dartmoor National Park Community Forum	Portfolio Holder for Climate & Ecological Crisis
	Councillor Josie Parkhouse
	Champion for Net Zero Exeter 2030
	Councillor Zion Lights
Devon and Cornwall Police and Crime Panel	Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Culture &
	City Centre Strategy
	Councillor Laura Wright
Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee	Portfolio Holder for Place & City Management Councillor Ruth Williams
Devon County Agricultural Association	Councillor Andrew Leadbetter
Devon Disability Collective	Champion for Community Engagement
Deven Historia Duiblinga Trust	Councillor Naima Allcock
Devon Historic Buildings Trust	Portfolio Holder for City Development Councillor Emma Morse
Devon Rail Forum	Portfolio Holder for Climate & Ecological Crisis Councillor Josie Parkhouse
	Councillor Josle Parkhouse County Councillor Andrew Leadbetter
Energy From Waste Liaison Committee	Portfolio Holder for Place & City Management
Energy From Waste Liaison Committee	Councillor Ruth Williams
Exe Estuary Management Partnership	Portfolio Holder for Place & City Management
Exe Estuary management r arthership	Councillor Ruth Williams
Exeter Allotment Forum	Portfolio Holder for Place & City Management
	Councillor Ruth Williams
Exeter and Heart of Devon Growth Board	Council Leader
	Councillor Philip Bialyk
Exeter Business Centre Board	Councillor Paul Knott
	Councillor Amy Sparling
	Portfolio Holder for Leisure Services & Physical
	Activity
	Councillor Duncan Wood
Exeter Canal & Quay Trust Ltd.	Councillor Tess Read
	Councillor Andrew Leadbetter
	Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Culture &
	City Centre Strategy
	Councillor Laura Wright
	Councillor Philip Bialyk
	Councillor Martyn Snow
	Councillor Joshua Ellis-Jones Portfolio Holder for Place & City Management
	Councillor Ruth Williams
	Councillor Tony Wardle
Exeter Church Charities	Councillor Alison Sheridan
	Alderman Mary Danks
	Portfolio Holder for Council Housing Development
	and Support Services
	Councillor Barbara Denning
	Vacancy
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·

Exeter Citizen Advice Bureau	Portfolio Holder for Council Housing Development
	and Support Services
	Councillor Barbara Denning
Exeter Fairtrade Steering Group	Portfolio Holder for Communities & Homelessness
	Prevention
	Councillor Martin Pearce
	Councillor Susannah Patrick
	County Councillor P Prowse
Exeter Health and Wellbeing Board	Councillor Catherine Rees
	Portfolio Holder for Leisure Services & Physical
	Activity
	Councillor Duncan Wood
	Portfolio Holder for Communities & Homelessness
	Prevention
	Councillor Martin Pearce
	Council Leader
	Councillor Philip Bialyk
Exeter Homes Trust	Alderman Alan Williamson
	Councillor Martin Pearce
	Councillor Anne Jobson
	Councillor Martyn Snow
Exeter International Airport Consultative Group	Portfolio Holder for Leisure Services & Physical
	Activity
	Councillor Duncan Wood
Exeter SAFE (SAFE Foundation)	Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Culture &
	City Centre Strategy
	Councillor Laura Wright
In Exeter	Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Culture &
	City Centre Strategy
	Councillor Laura Wright
Local Government Association General Assembly	Council Leader
	Councillor Philip Bialyk
Maynard School	Councillor Matt Vizard
Parking and Traffic Regulation Outside London	Councillor Andrew Leadbetter
Adjudication Joint Committee (PATROLAJC)	
	Portfolio Holder for Climate & Ecological Crisis
	Councillor Josie Parkhouse
Relate	Vacancy
Royal Albert Memorial Museum Development	Councillor Andrew Leadbetter
Trust	
	Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Culture &
	City Centre Strategy
Couth Foot Down Unkited Demulations Freedotics	Councillor Laura Wright
South East Devon Habitat Regulations Executive	Portfolio Holder for City Development
Committee	Councillor Emma Morse
South West Councils	Council Leader
South west Councils	
South West Employers Danal	Councillor Philip Bialyk Council Leader
South West Employers Panel	Council Leader Councillor Philip Bialyk
St. Edmundo 8 St Mary Major Charities Eveter	Billie Cornish
St. Edmunds & St Mary Major Charities, Exeter	
	Councillor Richard Branston
St. Loopard's with Holy Tripity Charities	Councillor Matthew Vizard
St. Leonard's with Holy Trinity Charities	Councillor Matthew Vizard
	Vacancy

St. Sidwell's Parish Lands and Other Charities	Portfolio Holder for Communities & Homelessness
	Prevention
	Councillor Martin Pearce
	Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Culture &
	City Centre Strategy
	Councillor Laura Wright
St. Thomas Church Charities (Seldon & Others)	Councillor Rob Hannaford
	Mrs Carole Smith
	Mrs Patricia Metford
The Exeter Phoenix Arts Board	Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Culture &
	City Centre Strategy
	Councillor Laura Wright
Topsham Community Association	Councillor Joshua Ellis-Jones
Topsham Mooring Owners Association	Councillor Joshua Ellis-Jones
Topsham River Commissioners (under the Exeter	Councillor Andrew Leadbetter
Port Dues Act 1840)	
	Councillor Matt Williams
	Councillor Joshua Ellis-Jones
Turntable Furniture Re-cycling Project	Portfolio Holder for Council Housing Development
	and Support Services
	Councillor Barbara Denning
UNESCO City of Literature Board	Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Culture &
-	City Centre Strategy
	Councillor Laura Wright
Wessex Reserve Forces and Cadets Association	
Devon Committee	